October 21, 2017

Testimonials

Member: Jimmie Jenkins, St. Petersburg, FL 33714

Categories: Carpet Cleaning

Services Performed: Yes

Hire Again: Yes

Descriptions of Work: Carpet Cleaning

Member Comments:

They came through the door and offered to clean my carpet. I was satisfied with their service.
Share on Band of Neighbors: Yes

Angie’s List Review – Jimmie Jenkins, St. Petersburg, FL , Reviewed date: August 13, 2014 (A Rating)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Member: Thomas Dolan, Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Categories: Carpet Cleaning

Services Performed: Yes

Hire Again: Yes

Descriptions of Work: Carpet Cleaning

Member Comments:

I selected this provider to clean carpeting for my Aunt who was relocating to the Tampa area and could not have chosen anyone better.  Mr. Anderson was a pleasure to deal with – on time, thorough, professional and reasonably priced.  We could not have asked for a better experience and  would not hesitate to recommend Mr. Anderson and Dry Solutions.

Angie’s List Review – Thomas Dolan, Wesley Chapel, FL , Reviewed date: August 08, 2014

(A Rating)

 

 

 

 

Ronald Davis
07/23/2014 Google Review, Tampa, FL
Rick was on time, did an excellent work took his time and my carpet looks new again. Would recommended any time and will use again in the future. Thanks for the great work !!!!!!

 

 

 

Member: Shannon Koplitz, Clearwater, FL 33761

Categories: Carpet Cleaning, Air Duct Cleaning

Services Performed: Yes

Hire Again: Yes

Descriptions of Work: Carpet Cleaning

Member Comments:

Very professional and thorough. Also very informative.

Angie’s List Review – Shannon Koplitz, Clearwater, FL , Reviewed date: July 01, 2014

(A Rating)

 

 

 

 

Pat Collins

Thank you Rick Anderson!!!!!!! We are so very pleased with the beautiful job you did on our filthy carpeting……you are a magician!!!!

Facebook Review – Pat Collins, Tampa, FL , April 27, 2014

 

 

Member: Chicke Fitzgerald, Tampa, FL 33615

Categories: Carpet Cleaning

Services Performed: Yes

Hire Again: Yes

Descriptions of Work: Carpet Cleaning, Mattress Cleaning

Share on Band of Neighbors: Yes

Member Comments:

We have used Rick from Dry Solutions for over a decade.  We trust him so much that we will leave him in the house alone and allow him to come in with our garage code without us being home.  We often use him just for spot cleaning, but this last week had the whole house done.  Very happy.

Angie’s List Review – Chicke Fitzgerald, Tampa, FL , March 21, 2014

(A Rating)

 

 

Member: Donna Miller-Dunham, Tarpon Springs, FL 34688

Categories: Carpet Cleaning

Services Performed: Yes

Hire Again: Yes

Descriptions of Work: Carpet Cleaning

Member Comments:

We have been using Dry Solutions for our carpet cleaning needs for over 10 years now. I am a real estate professional and refer Rick with Dry Solutions to all of my customers for their carpet cleaning needs as well. We are always satisfied with their work and prices.

Angie’s List Review – Donna Miller-Dunham, Tarpon Springs, FL , March 10, 2014

(A Rating)

 

 

Member: Armond Laframboise

Categories: Carpet Cleaning

Services Performed: Yes

Work Completed Date: January 14, 2014

Hire Again: Yes

Description Of Work:  Tried to remove a wave (ling bump) in living room rug and also clean when finished

Member Comments:

I called Rick and he called right back and wanted to schedule estimate and review for a couple of days out. He showed up right on time and was very professional. He even had those little blue booties to put on so he did not track anything else onto our rugs. The estimate seemed fare so we scheduled to have the work done right after the first of the year as he was busy and we wanted to pu up our Christmas Tree and edcorations so we did not want to have to move all the furniture and not have our tree up for Christmas. Rick came right on time 1-13-2014 and again was very professional. When Rick pulled the carpet back to be able to aplly the rug stretcher he found a real mess. Bob’s Carpet had cut small pieces of the under padding and laid them down instead of doing a continuous pad. That is why the padding was all bunched up which caused the rug to produce the big wave almost the entire length of the carpet. (about 20 feet). Rick took pictures and emailed to me as proof of the un-professional and shoddy job of installment that BOB’s Carpet did on the padding and rug. Rick told my wife when he saw the mess that Bob”s Carpet left: he may not be able to get all of the wave out of the carpet without taking the entire carpet and padding up and re-installing it the correct way. My wife chose to have him do the best he could as we were no in a position to pay for a complete re-install of the carpet. Rick got most of the wave out and explained every thing to my wife and also to me at a later call to him. Rick also gave me the information of the IICRC (National institute that sets rules etc for carpet installation) and advised me to send the pictures he took to them and report BOB’s Carpet for the extremely poor install. Overall, Rick did a good job with what he had to work with. I would hire again when the need arises. I thought the price of $95.00 to clean one rug area was a little high.

Angie’s List Review – Armond Laframboise in Tampa, FL January 26, 2014

(A Rating)

 

 

 

Rating: 5 stars (5 stars)
DiscountCoffee.com gave Dry Solutions a top rating of 5 stars for carpet cleaning.
 December 03, 2013 at 02:33 PM

 

 

Reviews: 2
Posted on 12/1/2013
Will definitely use this company again
The price combined with his work ethic and courteous professionalism made for outstanding value. We had the couch and one chair cleaned and Scotchguard applied. The couch had a couple of really dirty areas, so the technician spent extra time in order to get these areas as clean as possible. Definitely give this company a try.

 

Reviews: 1
Posted on 12/1/2013
Dry Solutions is a winner
I have used Dry Solutions in my home for Carpet Cleaning,
Grout Cleaning, Area Rugs, even my Dog Bed.
Very reliable, shows up on time, does the job.
Definitely recommend,…

 

 

AnnWeaver

Carpet Cleaning Merchant Circle Review

I was very satisfied with the cleaning of my carpet and with the helpful and friendly young men, they were polite and efficient.

by AnnWeaver in Tampa, FL on December 01, 2013

 

 

Reviews: 0
Posted on 11/20/2013
Rare to find a vendor that you can trust
We have used Dry Solutions for over 10 years. I trust Rick to come into the house and clean the carpets and tile, even if I have to leave and run errands. That is a rare relationship, but one we enjoy with Dry Solutions.They are always responsive and if we have a spill or a stain that needs to be cleaned, he will always do his best to work us in.

 

 

After having my home flooded I called Dry Solutions for help. After locating the leak, they went to work removing the water. They dried out my home and even handled all the paper work for the insurance company. I was very impressed with the detail of documentation on the paper work. They cleaned my carpets and the tile in my kitchen and everything looks great. They even put back the base boards. I’m very satisfied with the work they did for me and will refer them out to my neighbors.

Mike U. New Port Richey, FL. August 28, 2013

 

 

Member: David Izzo in Southington, CT 06489

Categories: Carpet Cleaning & Water Damage

Services Performed: Yes

Work Completed Date: May 13, 2013

Hire Again: Yes

Descriptions of Work: Remediation due to water damge from apartment above due to drain malfunction, wet the walls of the one bedroom condo.

Member Comments: Was lucky enough to select Rick, owner from Angie’s List, he responded that same day at 6 o’clock when my tenant arrived and since it was within 48 hrs of the water damage he immediately place his equipment into the condo after explaining to me the gravity of the event. He was both professional, courteous, knowledgeable and concerned. The equipment dried out the drywall and Rick also lifted baseboard and rugs without damage, he has the specialty tools for the job and worked in conjunction with my tenant. The insurance adjuster met Rick onsite and believed he was the right man for the job.

Angie’s List Review – David Izzo, Southington, CT, May 13, 2013

(A Rating)

 

 

Member: Michael Fitzgerald

Categories: Carpet Cleaning

Services Performed: Carpet Cleaning

Work Completed Date: March 28, 2013

Hire Again: Yes

Member Comments: We have used them for nearly ten years, and we find them very trustworthy. In fact, we are completely comfortable leaving them alone in the house. Furthermore, they have competitive rates and a really great spot cleaner that we use.

Angie’s List Review – Michael Fitzgerald in Tampa, FL, March 28, 2013

(A Rating)

 

 

It is a pleasure working with you and your company! I received several phone calls from Fairway owners … including board members … stating how professional, courteous and the excellent job you did for them!

Thank you and have a great week!

Susan Mackert, LCAM
Professional Association Management, LLC, 03/25/2013

 

 

Member: Glory Shahriari

Categories: Carpet Cleaning

Services Performed: Carpet Cleaning

Work Completed Date: March 05, 2013

Hire Again: Yes

Member Comments: He is the nicest, most respectful person and has the best customer service practices. Specifically, he wears booties while working in my house, sends holiday and service reminder cards, and leaves me with spot cleaner after each visit. Furthermore, he is quite honest, does excellent work for a great price, and is very accommodating with regards to scheduling. No job is too small for him either.

Angie’s List Review – Glory Shahriari in Clearwater, FL, March 05, 2013

(A Rating)

 

Member: Dorothy Vines

Categories: Carpet Cleaning

Services Performed: Carpet Cleaning

Work Completed Date: February 15, 2013

Hire Again: Yes

Member Comments: Everything went well. My mother had originally planned to have the entire carpet cleaned, but she wasn’t feeling well on the day of the cleaning. Thus, she asked if they would clean just the walking path, and the company was more than happy to oblige. She was very appreciative of this. Furthermore, the areas which they did clean look great.

Angie’s List Review – Dorothy Vines in Tampa, FL, February 15, 2013

(A Rating)

 

Member: Helen Harageones

Categories: Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning

Services Performed: Yes

Work Completed Date: October 25, 2012

Hire Again: Yes

Description Of Work:  They cleaned the carpet in my master bedroom, and they cleaned two chairs.

Member Comments:

It was great!  They responded quickly and did an excellent job.  In fact, they did so well that I am having them back for more work.

Angie’s List Review – Helen Harageones in Clearwater, FL October 25, 2012

(A Rating)

 

 

Member: Joann Marofsky

Categories: Carpet Cleaning

Services Performed: Carpet Cleaning

Work Completed Date: October 15, 2012

Hire Again: Yes

Member Comments: Everything was great. We really appreciated their timeliness as well as the quality of their work.

Angie’s List Review – Joann Marofsky in Tampa, FL, October 15, 2012

(A Rating)

 

Member: Mark Hartley

Categories: Carpet Cleaning, Ceramic Tile

Services Performed: Yes

Work Completed Date: November 15, 2012

Hire Again: Yes

Description Of Work: Excellent Service, First Class

Member Comments:

I contacted Rick Anderson of Dry Solutions.  I expressed an interest in receiving an estimate on a property I had just purchased in Palm Harbor Fl.  Rick was able to meet with me on my schedule.  I asked for all carpets to be cleaned, stairway and upstairs and all Tile and grout cleaned on the first floor.    The Carpeting was badly stained and I didn’t think it could be saved.  BUT, I was wrong.  Rick told me it could be saved and he was right
Rick and his people did an outstanding job for a good price, that matched my availability.  I would highly recommend Dry Solutions for all your carpet and tile cleaning needs
Sincerely
Mark Hartley, Pembroke Pines Fl

Angie’s List Review – Mark Hartley in Palm Harbor, November 15, 2012

(A Rating)

 

 

Thank you for your work on this claim. It looks like you did an outstanding job. We have added Dry Solutions to our vendor database and will definitely consider you for future losses. We are sending payment on your invoice directly to you, please do not invoice Mrs. Carr.
Many thanks,

Brad Donner, National Homeowners Property Claims Unit, 11/18/2012

 

 

 

Unsurpassed Service and Quality”

 Guest, Sunday, September 02, 2012

This review is for: Dry Solutions

Dry Solutions quality, responsiveness and professionalism has been extraordinary. They do carpet cleaning for us and several friends, restored and recolored our tile grout, and saved us a major disaster with their quick response to a water emergency. Rick and his team deserve to be called first – and you won’t ever look elsewhere in the future. Judy and Charlie

 

 

Click Here To Read Our Kudzu Reviews

 

 

Charlie7,  Dry Solutions

Review
Reviews: 1
Posted on 9/9/2012
None Better
We have had Dry Solutions do carpet and tile cleaning, and water damage restoration. We got them through several recommendations. Their service, quality and professionalism are exceptional. Would use no one else.

 

Member: Jamie Everett

Categories: Carpet Cleaning

Services Performed: Yes

Work Completed Date: April 05, 2012

Hire Again: Yes

Member Comments: They arrived on time, stuck to their estimate, and the professional worker did a good job.

Angie’s List Review – Jamie Everett in Clearwater, FL, April 05, 2012

 

 

Member: Judith Dellow

Categories: Carpet Cleaning

Services Performed: Yes

Work Completed Date: June 15, 2012

Hire Again: Yes

Member Comments: I would definitely recommend them. The group that came to the house was very efficient and did a good job. The carpet looked great and it wasn’t wet or damp afterward since they used the dry method of carpet cleaning. There wasn’t any chemical aroma left over either which is great for people who have allergies.

Angie’s List Review – Judith Dellow in Tampa, FL,  June 15, 2012

(A Rating)

 

 

Rick,

I wanted to thank you for your cleaning services yesterday.  The couch and loveseat turned out excellent.  The professionalism from your business, beginning with the receptionist scheduling my service, to the techs making the house call was greatly appreciated.  It’s hard to find great customer service and excellent service in general anymore, and you guys met and exceeded expectations.  You can count on me for future service and recommendations to others going forward.

Thanks Again,

 Kyle Perrin, Tampa, FL 06/14/2012

 

 

mariawhite,  Dry Solutions

Reviews
Reviews: 1
Posted on 5/17/2012
Best in Town
I have been using Dry Solutions for years.I have several rental properties and as you know renters can leave the carpets terrible!! Rick has taken many stains and odors out therefore saving me replacing my carpets too soon.
Thank you for doing an awesome job!!
Maria White…

 

 

 

Member: James Mahan

Category:  Carpet Cleaning

Services Performed:  Yes

Work Completed Date: April 05, 2012

Hire Again: Yes

Member Comments: I have used them on previous occasions, and they consistently do a much better job than other companies. The workers were very nice, worked quickly, and charged a for price. Additionally the carpet was dry immediately after they finished which was great.

Angie’s List Review – James Mahan in Pinellas Park, FL April 05, 2012

(A Rating)

 

 

Kathie Lea Recommends Dry Solutions, Inc.

Rick Anderson

Dry Solutions has made Kathie Lea’s top 10 list of professionals

Kathie Lea, Re/Max Realtec Group, Clearwater, FL 02/24/2012

 


Best Service

Trina D. Dry Solutions

I have used Dry Solutions for water extraction and drying out after water damage, moisture and mold detection, and carpet cleaning. They have far exceeded my expectations in service and the quality of work they do. The level of service, records and documentation, care and consideration of precious items and family pets are incomparable to any other company I have ever had experience with. There IS no better company than Dry Solutions! I just would not consider ever calling anyone else.

Trina Davis, Safety Harbor, FL 02/23/2012

 

Thank you for taking care of this water damage Rick. You really did a great job. The insurance adjuster commented to me that he would like to use you. He really liked your work and your reporting. Thanks again.

Jeannette Smith, “The Smith Team” ReMax Action First, Clearwater, FL 01/18/2012

 

Very pleased with quality, service & outcome. Would highly recommend Dry Solutions to others.

Paul Bradley, Safety Harbor, FL, December 20, 2011

 

Member: Trina Davis

Category:  Water  Damage

Services Performed:  Yes

Work Completed Date: December 11, 2011

Hire Again: Yes

Description Of Work:

On multiple occasions I have used Dry Solutions for mold/moisture detection (they have a device that uses infrared technology to detect moisture and bacterial growth) and carpet cleaning.  On this occasion they provided water extraction, drying out, and restoring my condo from water damage caused from an upstairs condo unit.

Member Comments:

I live in a ground-floor condo and the people above me let their washing machine overflow for a very long time causing significant water damage to my walls, ceilings, and carpet.  I called Dry Solutions before I even called my insurance company.  Rick and Robert from Dry Solutions came the same day I called and immediately started drying out my condo.  They found moisture/damage in places I was not even aware had damage.  It took 6 days and approximately 10 dryers/dehumidifiers  throughout my condo to finally get everything dried out.  I had to go out of town while they were still working  and have 2 cats at home.  Normally, I would have cancelled my travel plans.  I felt 100% safe in leaving a key with them so they could finish their work in order to finish everything they had to do. When I came home to a quiet, clean, dry home and found my pets resting quietly it was like a breath of fresh air.  They had dried and cleaned, and put everything they could!  Not only did they re-hang the shelves in my closet that had fallen due to the water saturation in the walls, they even put everything back up on them!  The documentation, pictures, and report they provided to my insurance company was phenomenal. They provided me a CD of all of the pictures and documentation as well.  They go BEYOND what most other companies do.  They were very caring, compassionate, and respectful of my pets and professionals from the minute you dial their number.   More recently my cat became very ill and soiled my newly cleaned carpeting.  Without hesitation I called Dry Solutions and they were there and cleaned everything the same day I called.  The quality of work they provide far exceeds anyone’s expectations, and the bill is way less than I expected.  I wouldn’t consider calling anyone else – EVER!

Angie’s List Review – Trina Davis in Safety Harbor, FL, December 11, 2011

(A Rating)

 

 

Member: Janice Gammon

Category: Dryer Vent Cleaning

Work Date: September 15, 2011

Hire Again: Yes

Member Comments: They were very professional and did a good job with the cleanings. They had a competitive price, too.

Angie’s List Review- Janice Gammon, September, 15, 2011

(A Rating)

 

Carpet Cleaning Recommendation from East Lake Eagle Newspaper

“For the finest quality and service in local carpet cleaning we recommend you to call the professionals at Dry Solutions”

East Lake Eagle Newspaper, Palm Harbor, FL , December 12, 2011

 

m’lou ‎ – Nov 15, 2011

Marilou Staples, Tampa, FL

Dry Solutions did an outstanding job on my carpet..but also they were prompt, courteous and efficient. This is the second time I have used their services and I would recommend this company to anyone looking for professional, reliable service.

 


Water Damage”

Cindy H., Sunday, October 16, 2011
This review is for:  Dry Solutions
Rick Anderson was professional in his approach, knew precisely what needed to be done for the mold problems in our rental condo in Clearwater. Others gave high estimates for remediation, but had no idea what caused it. Rick not only knew the problem source, but took care of the problems for fraction of the costs others have quoted. I recommend him highly for his competence, professionalism and his honesty.


Carpet looks great and the cleaner was very nice and knowledgeable.

Amy Hauser-Realtor, M.B.A
Charles Rutenberg Realty, Inc. Tampa, FL   8/02/2011

 

One of the best home improvement decisions I ever made. I still can’t believe it. Thanks Dry Solutions for all your hard work.

Kathy Johnson, Trinity, FL.

I want to thank you Dry Solutions for the awesome job you did on my tile. I have been in this house for 5 years and the tile now looks like it was just laid down! The Color seal product is worth every penny. You guys also did a great job on my carpets too. You have a terrific product and the most professional service I have received. Great job!!

Heidi Kay, Tarpon Springs, FL.


Merchant RatingsGreat company to deal with.

Dry Solutions

We have had Dry Solutions come and clean our carpets 2 years now and are completely satisfied. Rick is a very friendly and does a very efficient job and is very accommodating. We would recommend him to anyone.

January 31, 2011 by charles & marilyn white in Tarpon Springs, FL


Rick, I want you to know how pleased I am. The white swivel chairs look like new after you worked your magic. I wanted to throw sheets over the chairs because they look so nice and I wanted to protect them. Needless to say I didn’t, but I did find in a drawer the arm sleeves, washed them and put them on for protection. Also the carpeting looks great throughout the house. Thank you so much, Martha Lyons.

January 15, 2011 by Martha Lyons in Clearwater, FL


Merchant Ratings Excellent service, fantastic job…

Tony & Bobbie Spotora.
We are very excited to be writing this review. We have had Dry Solutions in our home to clean our carpeting for several years and have always been very pleased. In today’s world it is unusual to find a company that will do what is expected of them and more, and this is very true of Dry Solutions. We recently had a flood in our home do to a break in a water line under the sink and called Dry Solutions, they responded immediately. The technician, Rick, was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. After the issue was resolved everything was returned to its original state. We highly recommend Dry Solutions for any and all services they provide.

November 15, 2010 by Bobbie Spotora in Oldsmar, FL

Merchant Response: “We were glad to be of service during your water damage emergency. Responding 24/7 is very important to reducing secondary damage, which alloyed us to save many of your belongings. Have a great Thanksgiving. Dry Solutions Carpet Cleaning in Florida” – November 15, 2010


Merchant Ratings Absolute best!

I have used Dry Solutions for several years. No matter what the stain, they are always able to get it out and their prices are very reasonable. They do a great job on furniture and grout too.

November 11, 2010 by Krishna Arcamone in Palm Harbor, FL


Merchant Ratings Dry Solutions did a great job…

Dry Solutions did a great job with my flooded home! Our toilet overflowed and flooded our master bedroom and parts of our living room. Our neighbor recommended calling Dry Solutions and I’m glad I did. I was going to call someone to remove the water and thought that would be enough. Anyway, my home is dry and you wouldn’t even know I had a flood. Dry Solutions was very professional and I highly recommend them.

Oct 31, 2010 by Mr. Morgan, Clearwater, FL.



Thank you so much for your invaluable help.

Oct 6, 2010 by Elizabeth, Owner of  The Royal Maid Service, Largo, FL


Shortly after moving into our new home we started smelling what seemed to be mold. We hired a home inspector to find out what could be wrong. But he could not find any evidence of “any leaks”.

We then had an indoor air analysis performed to get to the bottom of this. High levels of mold were detected in the corner of our bedroom but that’s all that could be determined.

On the recommendation of our real estate agent we called Dry Solutions to find out what else could be done. 10 minutes after arriving at our home Rick found the problem and even provided a full color report of what was wrong. We used this report to fix the leak in our roof.

Everyone should have an infrared home inspection before you buy.

–Gail and Mike Reynolds
New Port Richey, FL

I called Dry Solutions to find the source of a leak in the shower stall. Rick confirmed that there was no leak and suggested sealing the grout to stop the darkening of the grout from moisture. This saved us thousands of dollars as we were going to rip up the slab in search of a non-existent leak.

–Elena Henderson
Safety Harbor, FL

Protect your future investment with a infrared inspection. I recommend it to all my clients who are considering buying a new home.

–Tracy Woodete
Clearwater, FL

Dry Solutions
12610 Henderson Rd, Ste A
Tampa, FL 33625
(813) 428-1288